VASTA Contact Number

+1.773.88.VASTA (773.888.2782)

 

VASTA Email Addresses

Person Title VASTA Email
Betty Moulton President president@vasta.org
Lynn Watson Past President pastprez@vasta.org
Michael Barnes President Elect prez.elect@vasta.org
Julia Guichard Board Member 1 board.1@vasta.org
Erika Bailey Board Member 2 board.2@vasta.org
D'Arcy Smith Board Member 3 board.3@vasta.org
John Graham Board Member 4 board.4@vasta.org
Michelle Lopez-Rios Board Member 5 board.5@vasta.org
Ursula Meyer Board Member 6 board.6@vasta.org
Kim Bey Board Member 7 board.7@vasta.org
Pamela Prather Board Member 8 board.8@vasta.org
Natasha Staley Secretary secretary@vasta.org
Artemis Preeshl Treasurer treasurer@vasta.org
Lisa Nathans Newsletter Editor voice.editor@vasta.org
Lauren Murphy Assoc.  Newsletter Editor voice.assoc.editor@vasta.org
Micha Espinosa Director-Conferences conference.director@vasta.org
  Assoc. Dir. - Conferences

assoc.conference.director@vasta.org

Michael J. Barnes Senior Technical Director seniortechdirector@vasta.org
Adriano Cabral Dir. of Technology & Internet Services techdirector@vasta.org
James Grant Assoc. Director of Technology assoctechdir@vasta.org
Thrasso Petras Dir. of Membership dir.membership@vasta.org
TBA Assoc. Dir. of Membership assoc.dir.membership@vasta.org
Cynthia Bassham Human Resources Director hr@vasta.org
Rene Pulliam ATHE Focus Group Representative vasta@athe.org
Kristi Dana ATHE Conf. Planner athe.planner@vasta.org
Megan Chang Associate ATHE Conf. Planner assoc.athe.planner@vasta.org
Flloyd Kennedy Editor, Workshop & Events Page international.resources@vasta.org
Janet B. Rodgers Archive Cataloguist archive@vasta.org
Brad Gibson Bibliographer bibliographer@vasta.org
Rockford Sansom Editor-in-Chief, Voice & Speech Review vsr.editor@vasta.org
Tara McAllister Viel Associate Editor, Voice & Speech Review vsr.prod.editor@vasta.org
  International Liaison international.liaison@vasta.org
Amy Stoller Editor, VASTA Links Page vastalinkseditor@vasta.org
Cynthia DeCure Diversity Committee Chair diversity@vasta.org

Joanna Battles

Tamara Meneghini

Outreach Committee Co-Chairs outreach@vasta.org
Barry Kur

Awards & Grants Committee Chair

awards@vasta.org
Diane Robinson Teaching & Learning Committee Chair tlc@vasta.org
  Membership Enrichment Grant meg@vasta.org
  VASTA Voice

vastavoice@vasta.org

Judd Johnson Social Media Manager socialmedia@vasta.org
Foster Johns Social Media Content Manager socialcontent@vasta.org
Yolanda Heman-Ackah VASTA Medical Advisor vastamd@vasta.org