VASTA Contact Number

+1.773.88.VASTA (773.888.2782)

VASTA Mailing Address

PO Box 842, Kingston, WA 98346

General Questions

directorofoperations@vasta.org

VASTA Email Addresses

Person Title VASTA Email
Michael Barnes President mbarnes@vasta.org
Betty Moulton Past President bmoulton@vasta.org
Pamela Prather President-Elect pprather@vasta.org
Adriano Cabral Board Member 1 acabral@vasta.org
Daron Oram Board Member 2 doram@vasta.org
Antonio Ocampo-Guzman Board Member 3 aocampo-guzman@vasta.org
Kristi Dana Board Member 4 kdana@vasta.org
Marie Downing Board Member 5 mdowning@vasta.org
Cynthia DeCure Board Member 6 cdecure@vasta.org
Micha Espinosa Board Member 7 mespinosa@vasta.org
Jeremy Sortore Board Member 8 jsortore@vasta.org
Nancy Bos Director of Operations nbos@vasta.org
Erin Washington Secretary secretary@vasta.org
Nancy Bos Treasurer treasurer@vasta.org
Ann Marie Pollard Early Leadership Position 2019 ampollard@vasta.org
Joe Hetterly Early Leadership Position 2019 jketterly@vasta.org
Hollace Starr Newsletter Editor voice.editor@vasta.org
Ann Marie Pollard Assoc.  Newsletter Editor ampollard@vasta.org
Jennifer Innes, Amy Hume, Katerina Mortalis Conference Directors sydney2020@vasta.org
Kendra Kingsbury Dir. of Technology & Internet Services techdirector@vasta.org
Andrew Papa Technology Team apapa@vasta.org
Lauren Miller Technology Team lmiller@vasta.org
Jeremy Sortore Membership  connections@vasta.org
Amy Chaffee ATHE Focus Group Representative vasta@athe.org
Stacey Cabaj ATHE Conf. Planner athe.planner@vasta.org
Colton Weiss Associate ATHE Conf. Planner assoc.athe.planner@vasta.org
Flloyd Kennedy Editor, Workshop & Events Page international.resources@vasta.org
Janet B. Rodgers Archive Cataloguist archive@vasta.org
Rockford Sansom Editor-in-Chief, Voice & Speech Review vsr.editor@vasta.org
Kate Glasheen Reviews Editor, Voice and Speech Review vsr.reviews@vasta.org
Amy Stoller Editor, VASTA Links Page vastalinkseditor@vasta.org
Joy Lanceta Coronel Diversity Committee Chair diversity@vasta.org

Colton Weiss

Engagement Committee Chair engagement@vasta.org
Indira Pensado Global Communications Group Chair globalcommunicationsgroup@vasta.org
Thea May & Cliff Miller BizCore Chairs bizcore@vasta.org
Financial Oversight Committee Betty Moulton bmoulton@vasta.org
Mentorship Ursula Meyer mentorship@vasta.org
Liam Joynt

Awards & Grants Committee Chair

awards@vasta.org
Ann Marie Pollard Teaching & Learning Committee Chair tlc@vasta.org
Colton Weiss Membership Enrichment Grant meg@vasta.org
Foster Johns Social Media Manager socialmedia@vasta.org
Yolanda Heman-Ackah VASTA Medical Advisor vastamd@vasta.org