VASTA Contact Number

+1.773.88.VASTA (773.888.2782)

 

VASTA Email Addresses

Person Title VASTA Email
Michael Barnes President mbarnes@vasta.org
Betty Moulton Past President bmoulton@vasta.org
Pamela Prather President-Elect pprather@vasta.org
Julia Guichard Board Member 1 jcuichard@vasta.org
Daron Oram Board Member 2 doram@vasta.org
Antonio Ocampo-Guzman Board Member 3 aocampo-guzman@vasta.org
Kristi Dana Board Member 4 kdana@vasta.org
Cynthia DeCure Board Member 6 cdecure@vasta.org
Micha Espinosa Board Member 7 mespinosa@vasta.org
Nancy Bos Director of Operations nbos@vasta.org
Tamara Meneghini-Stalker  Secretary secretary@vasta.org
Nancy Bos Treasurer treasurer@vasta.org
Ann Marie Pollard Early Leadership Position 2019 ampollard@vasta.org
Joe Ketterly Early Leadership Position 2019 jketterly@vasta.org
Hollace Starr Newsletter Editor voice.editor@vasta.org
Ann Marie Pollard Assoc.  Newsletter Editor ampollard@vasta.org
Kendra Kingsbury Director-Conferences kkingsbury@vasta.org
Michael J. Barnes Senior Technical Director seniortechdirector@vasta.org
Adriano Cabral Dir. of Technology & Internet Services techdirector@vasta.org
Kendra Kingsbury Associate Tech Director assoctechdir@vasta.org
Lauren Miller Technology Team lmiller@vasta.org
Jennifer Innes Technology Team jinnes@vasta.org
Thrasso Petras Dir. of Membership dir.membership@vasta.org
Jeremy Sortore Human Resources Director jsortore@vasta.org
Rene Pulliam ATHE Focus Group Representative vasta@athe.org
Marie Downing ATHE Conf. Planner athe.planner@vasta.org
Cynthia DeCure Associate ATHE Conf. Planner assoc.athe.planner@vasta.org
Flloyd Kennedy Editor, Workshop & Events Page international.resources@vasta.org
Janet B. Rodgers Archive Cataloguist archive@vasta.org
Brad Gibson Bibliographer bibliographer@vasta.org
Rockford Sansom Editor-in-Chief, Voice & Speech Review vsr.editor@vasta.org
Kate Glasheen Reviews Editor, Voice and Speech Review vsr.reviews@vasta.org
TBD International Liaison international.liaison@vasta.org
Amy Stoller Editor, VASTA Links Page vastalinkseditor@vasta.org
Joy Lanceta Coronel Diversity Committee Chair diversity@vasta.org

Colton Weiss

Engagement Committee Chair engagement@vasta.org
Indira Pensado Global Communications Group Chair globalcommunicationsgroup@vasta.org
Barry Kur

Awards & Grants Committee Chair

awards@vasta.org
Diane Robinson Teaching & Learning Committee Chair tlc@vasta.org
  Membership Enrichment Grant meg@vasta.org
  VASTA Voice

vastavoice@vasta.org

Judd Johnson Social Media Manager socialmedia@vasta.org
Foster Johns Social Media Content Manager socialcontent@vasta.org
Yolanda Heman-Ackah VASTA Medical Advisor vastamd@vasta.org