Lifetime Distinguished Members

The VASTA Board of Directors wishes to honor individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the field of Voice & Speech. In recognition of their achievements, they are given an honorary membership. These individuals include:


Photo of Frankie Armstrong

Frankie Armstrong

Fran Bennett

Cicely Berry

Catherine Fitzmaurice

Kristin Linklater

Sue Ann Park

Carol Pendergrast

Bonnie Raphael


Patsy Rodenburg

Janet Rodgers

Janet Rodgers

Lucille S. Rubin

Robert T. Sataloff

David Smukler

Kate Ufema

Andrew Wade




In Memoriam

We would like to remember our distinguished members who have passed.

Marie Corrigan

Rocco DalVera

Dudley Knight

Arthur Lessac


Evangeline Machlin

Dorothy Mennen